Visit sacoronavirus.co.za for official COVID-19 information.
Top Commercial Real Estate Brokers in South Africa-Anvil Property Smith

Our
People

Matthew Marvin

Matthew Marvin

CEO

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    mattm@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20227131416

View Profile
Lydon Hanger-Hill

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Property Practitioner

m:  +27 76 012 5448

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    lydonh@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022317485

View Profile
Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 72 332 8227

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    marnitzvdb@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723759

View Profile
Jeandre Swart

Jeandre Swart

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 71 240 4254

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    jeandres@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723605

View Profile
David Arton-Powell

David Arton-Powell

Director

m:  +27 72 731 2358

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    davidap@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723756

View Profile
Divan  du Plessis

Divan du Plessis

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 60 982 0309

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    divand@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723804

View Profile
Luciano  Zanette

Luciano Zanette

Property Practitioner

m:  +27 72 563 2314

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    luciano@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20227131417

View Profile
Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 82 896 3360

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    ryant@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723750

View Profile
Cobus van Eeden

Cobus van Eeden

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 82 334 9709

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    cobus@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ashley van der Westhuizen

Ashley van der Westhuizen

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 71 918 1651

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    ashleyvdw@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723816

View Profile
Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 60 642 7732

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    courtney@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723607

View Profile
Braam Barnes

Braam Barnes

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 82 372 2876

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    braamb@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2021711699

View Profile
Ian Marvin

Ian Marvin

Director of Technology

m:  

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    ianm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
JP De Bruin

JP De Bruin

Capital Markets Executive

m:  +27 72 152 8681

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    jp@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723606

View Profile
Jaco Jordaan

Jaco Jordaan

Financial Manager

m:  

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    finance@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ross Minnaar

Ross Minnaar

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 76 332 8737

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    rossm@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022317485

View Profile
Bianca van Niekerk

Bianca van Niekerk

Cape Town - Receptionist

m:  

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    biancab@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Prince Gqomfa

Prince Gqomfa

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 82 605 3565

t:    +27 87 150 3950

e:    prince@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723749

View Profile
Shivani Singh

Shivani Singh

Operational Manager - Analytics

m:  

t:    +27 87 057 1382

e:    shivani@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Enzo  Olivari

Enzo Olivari

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 66 046 0319

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    enzo@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022724132

View Profile
Matthew  Miller

Matthew Miller

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 64 758 1812

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    mmiller@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723753

View Profile
 Alex Olën

Alex Olën

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 66 283 0030

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    alex@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022213147

View Profile
Divan Binneman

Divan Binneman

Candidate Estate Agent

m:   +27 82 896 3339

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    divanb@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723816

View Profile
Devon Thomson

Devon Thomson

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 82 896 3362

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    devont@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723598

View Profile
Tanis-Leigh Williams

Tanis-Leigh Williams

KZN Regional Manager

m:  +27 82 388 3744

t:    +27 87 057 1382

e:    tanis@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723789

View Profile
Nikhil Govan

Nikhil Govan

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 87 057 1382

t:    +27 82 605 3539

e:    nikhil@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Claudia Strydom

Claudia Strydom

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 60 961 8043

t:    +27 87 150 3950

e:    claudias@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723749

View Profile
Jeandré Pike

Jeandré Pike

Capital Markets Executive

m:  +27 71 919 0107

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    jeandrep@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Thabiso Nkuta

Thabiso Nkuta

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 66 567 8386

t:    +27 87 057 1382

e:    thabiso@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Dumisani Mbatsha

Dumisani Mbatsha

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 76 282 7030

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    dumisanim@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723612

View Profile
Wayne  Gono

Wayne Gono

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 66 459 1389

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    wayne@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20217125604

View Profile
Anders Strydom

Anders Strydom

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 72 904 0926

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    anders@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723801

View Profile
Desma Huma

Desma Huma

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 79 418 9298

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    desmah@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022723548

View Profile
Adam Yasseen

Adam Yasseen

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 76 697 0740

t:    +27 87 150 3950

e:    adam@avnilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022735820

View Profile
Stehan de la Porte

Stehan de la Porte

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 79 050 3828

t:    +27 87 057 1382

e:    stehan@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Leon Smit

Leon Smit

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 66 473 6734

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    leon@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Tumelo Matebesi

Tumelo Matebesi

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 63 734 3869

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    tumelom@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Jacques Theron

Jacques Theron

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 60 987 8075

t:    +27 87 057 1382

e:    jacquest@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile